NaBloPoMo Day 12 – Welcome to Oxford. Here be dragons

Oh dear, so much for no more blogging from bed! My only excuse is that I have spent today walking through 500myears of history, and it takes a whole to get back. Also, my feet hurt! So the bath took up the time that was going to go on blogging, and I decided blogging from the bath on my iPad was just too risky. I think we can all agree that as judgement calls go, that's a bit of a no-brainer.

I took some pictures (though not as many as my companion, who's a contender for the Happy Snapper 2012 award) so hopefully I can get them uploaded and shared properly tomorrow. One thing about living in and visiting Oxford is that wherever you turn, there's always something interesting to look at.

…and sometimes, it's looking back at you!

Leave a Reply

