NaBloPoMo Day 6 – at the end of the day

After a long and trying day, it seems appropriate to end with a picture I took at the beginning of it.

My crochet bag seems to be gone forever, but I have started a new project and am learning a new technique to compensate. Work is crazy busy, and occasionally just plain crazy, but the flat has been partially returned to order. It's felt like a day when I screwed the stabilisers back onto my bike and am setting off again, hopefully in the right direction.

Of course it helps that I have Friday booked as leave. Somehow it's easier to be cheerful in the middle of a four day week!

Hopefully tomorrow I will have actual content for you, but for now, here's that picture, the first of the year:

 

 

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 6 – at the end of the day

Leave a Reply

