NaBloPoMo Day 4 – the best laid plans

I had a great post plannes for today, full of wit, verve, and oodles of stunning pictures. Sadly, you’re just going to have to take my word for that…

One of the hazards of Doing It Yourself is that sometimes it doesn’t and you have to cut the power for a while. That not only means no light and no heat, it means no wifi, and as much as I love my phone, there is no way on earth to write an awesome blog post with just my thumbs.

Fortunately the WordPress app for Android works pretty well, so I don’t miss a day and can give you this lovely picture of flowers. See you tomorrow!

image

One thought on “NaBloPoMo Day 4 – the best laid plans

Leave a Reply

