Winners!

Thanks hugely to everyone who entered the contest. I loved reading all the comments, and I hope you’ll stick around in this quiet corner of the internet for some more chatting 🙂

I’ll write more tomorrow – I had a cryo treatment on my foot today and it’s absolute agony, making typing rather difficult! – but without further ado, let me just announce the winners of the prize draws!

Yarn: Danijela in Serbia

Fabric Carin @ Ullhrvan

Jewellery Roll Laura @ Cute Crocheted Creations

Congrats, guys! Please send me your addresses asap so that I can get things posted out to you. (Thanks, Danijela 🙂 Got yours!)

More tomorrow, I hope, if I can get my foot to stop throbbing!

One thought on “Winners!

Leave a Reply

