WIP Wednesday

Just some little glimpses, since one is a present and one isn’t really started yet.

Yes, believe it or not, that’s one of my Works in Progress. All will become clear next week (I hope!)

Just a teeny tiny glimpse of what I’m doing with some of the pink I posted about last week. I have to say that I am loving sparkle lace as a yarn. Never having worked laceweight before, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but it’s soft and drapey and so easy to crochet with, that I’ll actually be sorry when I get to the end of the ball!

I’m going to be off-line now pretty much until after Easter. Have a lovely break, everybody!

Leave a Reply

