My Creative Space: Resting up

There’s been a lot of maths in my crafting spaces lately, which has been hard on my poor little brain. But after visiting my best friend and her little one yesterday, I decided that I needed something easier and more fun. So I dug through my Inside Crochets and found this lovely bunny that I think can be adapted into a teddy for him. And yes, that will need maths when I get there, but for now I’m loving the ease of just following the pattern, taking my time and having something that works up so quickly. It’s made with 2 strands held together, so it’s sturdy, but it’s not at all scratchy and should make a lovely teddy for cuddling and chewing.

For more creative spaces, head over to Kirsty’s blog.

Leave a Reply

